BRPL (BSES Rajdhani Power Limited)

BRPL (BSES Rajdhani Power Limited) -  

BRPL (BSES Rajdhani Power Limited)

BSES in Delhi:

Following the privatisation of Delhi’s power sector and unbundling of the Delhi Vidyut Board in July 2002, the business of power distribution was transferred to BSES Yamuna Power Limited (BYPL) and BSES Rajdhani Power Limited (BRPL). These two of the three successor entities distribute electricity to 33.96 lakh customers in two thirds of Delhi. The Company acquired assets, liabilities, proceedings and personnel of the Delhi Vidyut Board as per the terms and conditions contained in the Transfer Scheme.

BSES Yamuna Power Limited (BYPL)

BYPL distributes power to an area spread over 200 sq kms with a population density of 6989 per sq km. It’s 13.98 lakh customers are spread over 14 districts across Central and East areas including Chandni Chowk, Daryaganj, Paharganj, Shankar Road, Patel Nagar, G T Road, Karkardooma, Krishna Nagar, Laxmi Nagar, Mayur Vihar, Yamuna Vihar, Nand Nagri and Karawal Nagar.
BSES Rajdhani Power Limited (BRPL).

BSES Yamuna Power Limited Duplicate Bill in PDF format, you can print and download by the following links easily:-


  1. I want to get a copy of duplicate bill and I get everything else other than the tab for giving my Ca no and GET A COPY OF THE DUPLICATE BILL. tHIS IS RIDICULOUS

  2. I cannot got my duplicate bill reciept


Here you can comment and feedback related to BSES Duplicate Bill